SFIA® IT Skills Framework Consultancy, Coaching and Certification Training


SFIA Certification Training

Looking to map your IT staff skills to an IT orientated skills & competency framework?

The globally-recognised SFIA competency framework with 7 levels of responsibility and 102 professional skills describes the skills and competencies required by professionals in information and communication technologies, digital transformation, and software engineering roles.

Whether you are seeking to map role profiles or undertake a complete skills audit, our SFIA accredited Consultants provide consultancy, coaching and training to guide you through the process to achieve your objectives.

Earn SFIA Certification & Become a SFIA Accredited Consultant

The Skills Framework for the Information Age (SFIA) helps management match the skills of their IT professionals to the requirements of the business. Attending an accredited SFIA training course is just one requirement in the SFIA consultant criteria. Learning Tree can prepare you to apply for SFIA accreditation through courses that satisfy this requirement, which explore how SFIA relates to the practicality of IT skills and capability management in your organisation. Learning Tree can help you start the journey to earn SFIA certification and become a SFIA Accredited Consultant.

Complimentary Benefits

When you enroll with Learning Tree, you receive more than just a training course.

From the moment you register as a Learning Tree attendee, you enjoy a number of exclusive, complimentary benefits to ensure that you have a complete learning experience.

SFIA Prep Course Benefits:

  • SFIA Accredited Courseware and Instructors
  • After-Course Instructor Coaching
  • Accredited Training Organisation

Need help choosing the right certification course? No problem!

Call 0800 282 353 to have a Client Solutions Consultant walk you through your options.

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français