Contest Winners

Recommend Your Colleague — Recent Winners

Agnes Williams, European Patent Office
Sarah Pouele, European Patent Office 
Jan Szubert, European Patent Office


Twitter Contest — Recent Winners

Jamie Hicks, BAE Systems


Click to Expand List of Past Recommend Your Colleague Winners

July 2017
Luke Silk,
Marlborough Communications Ltd
Tony Brown, Marlborough Communications Ltd
Paul Phillips, Marlborough Communications Ltd

June 2017
Tas Hussain,
RBC Global Tech Infrastructure
Mohamed Benhelfa,
RBC Global Tech Infrastructure
Waqas Ahmed,
RBC Global Tech Infrastructure

May 2017
Nebi Bekiri,
Ferdi Sulejman,
Vedran Sotonica,

April 2017
Tina Seabrook, New Forest District Council
Teresa Russell, New Forest District Council
Mark Beckett, New Forest District Council

March 2017
Fatma Kidby, Tate & Lyle
Dan Lodge, Tate & Lyle
Gus Nkwocha, Tate & Lyle

February 2017
Tommy Wright, Travelex
George Bell, Travelex
Jamie Harber, Travelex

January 2017
Linda Naughton, JISC
Sue Attewell, JISC
Paul Stokes, JISC
Shayne Freemantle, Drug Safety Research Unit
Brian Jordan, Drug Safety Research Unit
Shivkumar Pandey, Drug Safety Research Unit
Andrew Wood, AkzoNobel
Kelly Hindmarsh, AkzoNobel
Gemma Trainor, AkzoNobel


Click to Expand List of Past Twitter Contest Winners

May 2017
Gary Page, WCCD Technology Limited
Mark Coole,

March 2017
Marwan Sherin , Dell
Chris Brown, Barclays Bank Plc

February 2017
John Early, Eastern AHEC/ECU
Nicole Aiken Jimmerson, IBB

January 2017
Kathryn Ortega,
U.S. Marine Corps

Twitter Contest winners are selected weekly. Recommend Your Colleague winners are selected weekly from course participants, whether you attend in-class or live, online via AnyWare®. To enter to win as a course attendee, please visit your courses in your "My Learning Tree" account.

Chat Now

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français