Introduction to Docker Training

Tuition Fee — Standard: £1345  

3 Easy Steps: 1) Simply pick your date 2) Click the "Reserve Your Seat" button and
3) You'll be taken to another page to confirm your details.

10 - 11 May (2 Days)
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM BST
Online (AnyWare) Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

9 - 10 Aug (2 Days)
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM BST
Online (AnyWare) Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

23 - 24 Nov (2 Days)
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM GMT
Online (AnyWare) Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

3 - 4 May (2 Days)
2:00 PM - 9:30 PM BST
Online (AnyWare) Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

14 - 15 Jun (2 Days)
2:00 PM - 9:30 PM BST
Online (AnyWare) Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

13 - 14 Sep (2 Days)
2:00 PM - 9:30 PM BST
New York / Online (AnyWare) New York / Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

1 - 2 Nov (2 Days)
1:00 PM - 8:30 PM GMT
Herndon, VA / Online (AnyWare) Herndon, VA / Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

13 - 14 Dec (2 Days)
2:00 PM - 9:30 PM GMT
New York / Online (AnyWare) New York / Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

31 Jan - 1 Feb (2 Days)
2:00 PM - 9:30 PM GMT
Herndon, VA / Online (AnyWare) Herndon, VA / Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

14 - 15 Mar (2 Days)
1:00 PM - 8:30 PM GMT
New York / Online (AnyWare) New York / Online (AnyWare) Reserve Your Seat

Guaranteed to Run

When you see the "Guaranteed to Run" icon next to a course event, you can rest assured that your course event — date, time — will run. Guaranteed.
This event has been added to your cart.
;

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français